Seven Swords: The Complete Series

Seven Swords: The Complete Series

Regular price $16.99 $0.00 Unit price per

History’s greatest swashbucklers unite!

D’Artagnan, the last surviving member of the Musketeers, is drawn into a final conflict with the wicked Cardinal Richelieu, whose ruthless quest for power has led him to the supernatural.  But the Last Musketeer can’t defeat these infernal enemies alone.

To save the world, he’ll need to join forces with iconic swashbuckling heroes, including Don Juan, Captain Blood, Cyrano de Bergerac and others. This group of Seven Swords must overcome their differences if they have any hope of thwarting Richelieu’s diabolical plans.

Written by Evan Daugherty (screenwriter of Killing Season, Snow White and the Huntsman, Divergent) with art from Riccardo Latina and Federico Dallocchio, this action-packed volume contains the entire series, issues #1-5.